Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Sturdivant Progress WSC Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Scott Royal  
Vice-President Nelson Bailey  
Secretary Treasurer Mike Wells  
Assistant Secretary Treasurer Penny Snow  
Director James Slattery  
Director Mike Johnson  
Director Jeff Smith  
Director JB Watkins Jr  
Director VACANT